# College Council Agenda

### June 7, 2019, 1:00 – 3:00 p.m.

Community Room, Central County Campus, 400 SE College Way Newport, OR

- Call to order
- Review of minutes
- Adjustments to the agenda

### Information & Discussion Items

- 1. President's update Birgitte Ryslinge
- 2. Instructional Leadership Team Dan Lara
- 3. Accreditation Steering Committee Dan Lara
- 4. Assessment Task Force
- 5. Student Services Management Team
- 6. Associated Student Government John Watson
- 7. Equity and Inclusion

#### Action Items

- 8. General Education Philosophy Statement
- 9. College Council Chair and Co-Chair for 2019-2020

#### Announcements

Phi Theta Kappa – Laura Hamilton

## **College Council Voting Representatives**

<u>Faculty</u> Lynn Barton Greg Dewar Patrick Misiti / Laura Hamilton Karen Pfaff Will Quillian Alyssa Squiers Alison Williams Ann Way

All Managers Group (AMG) Larry Boles Ben Kaufmann Spencer Smith

<u>Classified</u> Shaneon Dinwoodie Colleen Doherty Tabitha Hoadley Shannon McKibben

Associated Student Government (ASG) John Watson